">
  • Contact Us By Telephone
  • Open 8am - 9pm: 01295 690193(UK) Open Monday to Sunday (closed Sundays at 6pm)
  • To Email or Write To Us: CLICK HERE
  •  Now taking bookings for the Summer & Autumn 2012! Book now!

    Xanadu Entertainment Agency Logo- Representing Kissograms Stripograms Gorillagrams Magicians Dancers Belly Dancers Comedians Jugglers Clowns Singers Musicians Bands Dj's Drag Queens and lots lots more in the UK !!

    REFUND GUARANTEE: If an entertainer(s) cancels or does not perform/attend on the pre-arranged booked day/evening the agency booking deposit will be refunded within 24 hours.               

    Singograms! - Xanadu can now offer clients fantastic Singing Telegrams: Gorillas, Austin Powers, Singing Waiters- Singing Butler, Elvis Singing Telegrams, Marilyn Monroe, Santa Claus etc-CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT MORE!

    “The Xanadu Entertainment Agency has been in business since 2001. To read our testimonials from clients in the past as well as recent ones in 2012 please CLICK HERE

    creditcardslogos4
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW KISSOGRAMS
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW STRIPOGRAMS
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW GORILLAGRAMS
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW THE NOVELTY GRAMS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW MAGICGRAMS
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW POETRYGRAMS
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW SINGOGRAMS !
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW BELLYGRAMS
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW BELLY DANCERS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW DANCERS AND DANCING COMPANIES !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW MAGICIANS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW SNAKE DANCERS AND SNAKE CHARMERS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW JUGGLERS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW ACROBATS !
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW CIRCUS ARTISTS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW LOOKALIKES LOOK-A-LIKES !
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW HYPNOTISTS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW CARICATURISTS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW HUMAN STATUES !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW DRAG QUEENS FEMALE IMPERSONATORS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW DRAG HOSTESS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW COMEDIANS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW HEN SHOWS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW STAG SHOWS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW MOBILE DJ'S DISC JOKEYS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW SINGERS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW MUSICIANS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW BANDS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW TRIBUTE BANDS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW PARTY BUTLERS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW PARTY WAITERS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW PARTY WAITRESSES !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW PROMOTIONAL PROMOTION MODELS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW PHOTO PHOTOGRAPHIC MODELS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW THE HOSTESSES SECTION!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW FACE PAINTERS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW TAROT READERS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW PSYCHICS CLAIRVOYANTS FORTUNE TELLERS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW RACE NIGHTS !
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW FUN CASINOS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW MACHINE GAMES PARTY GAMES !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW MACHINE SIMULATORS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW BOUNCY CASTLES !!
    PLEASE CLICK HERE TO REVIEW THE BUNNY GIRLS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW PARTY COOKS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW BURLESQUE DANCERS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW BOXING RING CARD GIRLS MODELS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW TV PRESENTERS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW POLE DANCERS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW MC'S AND COMPERES !
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW QUIZ SHOWS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW CHAUFFEUR SERVICES !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW CHAUFFEUR SERVICES !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW CHAUFFEUR SERVICES !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW CONFERENCE & GUESTS SPEAKERS !!
    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW OUR REPRESENTED TOASTMASTERS !

    Kissograms

    Stripograms

    Gorillagrams

    Noveltygrams

    Magicgrams

    Cry-o-grams

    Singograms

    Bellygrams

    Bellydancers

    Dancers

    Magicians

    Snake Dancer

    Jugglers

    Acrobats

    Clowns

    Look-a-likes

    Hypnotists

    Caricaturists

    Human Statue

    Drag Queens

    Drag Hostess

    Comedians

    Hen Shows

    Stag Shows

    Mobile DJ’s

    Singers

    Musicians

    Bands

    Tribute Bands

    Party Butlers

    Party Waiters

    Party Waitress

    Promo-Models

    Roller Skating Models/Waitresses

    Hostesses

    Face Painters

    Tarot Reader

    Psychics

    Race Nights

    Fun Casinos

    Games

    Simulators

    Bouncy Castles

    Bunny Girls

    Party Cooks

    Burlesque

    Ring Card Girls

    TV Presenters

    Pole Dancers

    Comperes

    Quiz Shows

    Chauffeurs

    Karaoke

    Robots

    Conference & Guest Speakers

    Toastmasters

    CLICK HERE TO REVIEW MOBILE WRESTLING SERVICE !!

     Kid’s Entertainers

    ad-xan

    Services:

    CLICK HERE TO READ ABOUT THE POLE AND LAP DANCING LESSONS ON OFFER UK WIDE !

    Pole & Lap Dance Lessons (UK Wide)

    CLICK HERE TO READ ABOUT THE BELLY DANCING LESSONS  !!
    CLICK HERE TO READ ABOUT THE MOBILE PHOTO SERVICE !
    CLICK HERE TO READ ABOUT THE MOBILE PHOTO SERVICE !
    CLICK HERE TO READ ABOUT THE VIDEO PHOTO SERVICE !
    CLICK HERE TO BOOK A BUS FROM THE WORLD FAMOUS PARTY BUS COMPANY !!

    Belly Dance Lessons

    Photo Service

    Girls Parties

    Video Service

    Party Buses

    PLEASE CLICK HERE TO BOOK A TEDDY BEAR GRAM !!

    Teddy Service

    Advertisers:

    Xanadu:

    CLICK HERE TO CONTACT XANADU ENTERTAINMENT AGENCY !
    CLICK HERE TO  READ ABOUT US !!
    CLICK HERE TO  SUBMIT A TESTIMONIAL !!
    CLICK HERE TO  REVIEW THE TERMS !
    CLICK HERE TO  READ ABOUT ADVERTISING !!

    Contact Us

    About Us

    Testimonials

    Terms

    Advertising

    CLICK HERE TO  READ ABOUT AGENCY REPRESENTATION FOR PROFESSIONAL ENTERTAINERS !!

    Representation

    CLICK HERE TO  SHOP !!

    Online Shop

    CLICK HERE TO  REGISTER AS A REFERRAL AGENT !!

    Referral Agents

    CLICK HERE TO  REGISTER AS A REFERRAL AGENT !!

    Links

    PLEASE CLICK HERE TO REVIEW THE ROLLER SKATING MODELS / WAITRESSES/ HOSTESSES/ GIRLS!

    Roller Skating Promotion Models- Roller Skating Hostesses- Roller Skating Waitresses

    CLICK HERE FOR INFO!

    tania-caricaturist12

    Studio Caricature Service

    Xanadu now offers to clients a wonderful caricature service by post. Just send us a good quality photo(s) of the person(s) and we will create a beautiful caricature to keep forever. Perfect for birthdays, weddings, anniversaries, members of staff etc.

    CLICK HERE FOR INFO!

    PLEASE CLICK HERE TO REVIEW ZANOOBY ENTERTAINMENT AGENCY!

    Zanooby Entertainment Agency!

    We specialise in all things music: Vocalists, Singers, Instrumentalists, Bands etc.

     HERE FOR INFO!

    Sing-o-grams

    We have singograms in London, Birmingham, Brighton, Leeds, Manchester, Glasgow, Edinburgh & lots of other places.

    Marilyn Monroe

    Elvis

    Crooner Singing Telegram

    Gorilla

    Butler-Waiter Singing Telegram

    Blondie

    Horror Singogram

    Lots more...

    CLICK HERE FOR INFO!

    Learn to Pole & Lap Dance, Burlesque Dance & become a cheerleader for your Hen / Birthday Party! Pole Parties catered for across the UK! Also learn to pole dance one to one with an instructor in London!

    CLICK HERE FOR INFO!

    PLEASE CLICK HERE TO REVIEW ZANOOBY4KIDS WEBSITE!

    Zanooby4Kids Entertainment Agency!

    We specialise in Children’s Entertainers, Kid’s Magic Shows, Puppeteers, Face Painters, Animal Mascots, Kid’s Discos, Bouncy Castles etc.

     HERE FOR INFO!

    Adult Xanadu

    We specialise in UK Wide Kissograms, Strippergrams, Roly Polys, Party Waiters/ Butlers/Waitresses, Gorillagrams, Novelty Grams, Hen & Stag Shows.

     HERE FOR INFO!

    Mobile DVD Video Service!

    We now offer to entertainers the chance of producing a professional DVD Video Showreel to showcase their entertainment services- For info please CLICK HERE!

    Xanadu’s Dating Agency

    Join our online Dating Agency for FREE! We already have 1000’s of members so you will be able to find the right partner in the UK or abroad.

    CLICK HERE TO JOIN!

    Don’t Lose That Next Booking!

    Are you an entertainment agent or booking agent? Refer to us a booking and we will pay up to 50% of our commission.To sign up as a referral agent please CLICK-HERE!

    ADVERTISE HERE FOR ONLY £199 A YEAR!

    RING US TODAY TO ADVERTISE YOUR BUSINESS SERVICE ON THIS WEBSITE!

    Recent Testimonials in 2012

    “Thank you so much Cliff as If...you made my grandmothers 94th birthday. Your singing and personality shone through..what a gentleman. Definitely recommend to all Cliff fans.x”- Tracey Carnell (Booking on 4th April 2012 in Walton on Thames)

     Testimonials in 2011

    “Hi just to say a big thanx to Charly for her performance last night 9/12/2011 at my husbands surprise 50th. I am so glad that I picked her she was amazing very professional and friendly, I would recommend her to anyone. Thanx again Charly xxx”- Susanne Richmond (Booking on 9th December 2011 in Alloa)

    “Dear Andy, just to say Bob was fantastic on Saturday night and everyone really enjoyed his show.” - Jenny (Booking on 15th October 2011 in Birmingham)

    “Thank you for being so sexy.You made my evening!
    Best wishes”
    - Elaine Sawyer (Booking on 8th October 2011 in Tunbridge Wells)

     

    “Stimulation:we booked him at short notice and he came on time and was very entertaining and a great sport!!!! Will definitely book him again and was true to his profile picture thanks again.” Emma (Booking on 30th September 2011 in Birmingham)

    “Dear Andy. I just wanted to send you a quick email to say Clare was fantastic at our christening party on Sunday. Her patience with the children is second to none and she did some beautiful creative face painting, truly lovely. We were blessed with the weather which made it even more fun. Please pass on my thanks to Clare, she did a wonderful job.”- Kate Young (Booking on 21st August 2011 in Marsh Benham)

    “Hi, Just wanted to say a quick thank you to our entertainer on Tuesday evening. He was fantastic, really made the night! We will definitely be using/recommending your agency again.” - Rebecca (Booking on 9th August 2011 in Portsmouth)

    “We would just like to let you know how impressed we were with Mike Stewart - He was a very good performer and played exactly the sort of music we had asked for and such a nice guy. Many people commented on his music and said how much they enjoyed it. He rounded the evening off very nicely by getting everyone together to sing Happy Birthday to my husband. I would happily recommend him to any of my friends. Thank you again.” -Mandy (Booking on 9th July 2011 in Huntingdon)

    Just wanted to say a huge thank you to Vince Hall for providing such wonderful entertainment for us and our guests at our wedding! Everyone thoroughly enjoyed it and it was lovely seeing him the following evening at HMS Sultan! Thanks again”-
    Christie and Martin Bell (Booking on 8th July 2011 in Rhinefield)

    “Just wanted to say that the gorilla performance was excellent, made everyone laugh!! Thank you very much for arranging!”- Sarah (Booking on 4th July 2011 in Edinburgh)

    “I got Charly for my friends 21st and she was absolutely brilliant! Definately made the party!”- (Booking in 2011).

    Just a short email to tell you how FANTASTIC Dominic was on Saturday….he sounded just like Neil Diamond and actually brought a lady singer with him – and they both entertained all of the party for the afternoon – we really couldn’t of asked for more. Superb and I would thoroughly recommend him”- Denise Lloyd (Booking on 11th June 2011 in Dibden Purlieu)

    “My wife and I wish to let you know how very pleased we were with the performance of Magic Paul. He is a most likeable, professional and extremely capable Illusionist. His performances around the dining tables were much appreciated and we were left with totally mystified grandchildren and bewildered adults. Please pass on our gratitude. Thank you”- Mike Jones (Booking on 4th June 2011 in Stratford Upon Avon)

    I just want to let you know that Jenny the face painter was amazing not just in her artwork but her character, just what you need for a family event! Thank you.”- Sanchia ( Booking on 2nd May 2011 in Falmouth)

     

    Cage was absolutely brilliant. Thank you for your excellent correspondence and service. We would all highly recommend both your agency and the very hunky Cage!”- Cassie and the Hens (booking on 12th March 2011 in Lake District)

     

    “As well as doing a brilliant performance on Bob, all our guests were enthralled by her and enjoyed watching as much as Bob. Her routine was not rushed- she moved around so everyone got different views. Lovely bubbly personality and to top it all gave him a bottle of wine and easter egg! She made time for a photo-shoot at the end, which was very thoughtful. And when she had finihed, she stayed behind and chatted for a while, such a friendly and likeable person. I have to say, she made such an impression, Bob still has a big smile on his face. She was brilliant. Thank you for recommending her.” - Sandra Shaw ( Booking on 12th March 2011 in Hastings)

    If you would like to submit a testimonial please CLICK HERE!

     Testimonials in 2010

    Would just like to say a big thank you to Cage for making my daughter Natasha’s hen night so special, he was a proper gentleman!”- Jacqui (booking on 25th September 2010 in Liverpool)

    “Thank you so much to the "Swing time sweethearts" who we booked for 15/9/2010 to celebrate my mother's 80th birthday surprise party, they were truly wonderful, beautiful singers and lovely girls who created a wonderful atmosphere to the evening, my mother was singing along with them in front of all the guests !. The girls had beautiful voices and made the evening a wonderful and memorable evening that we will treasure. Thank you so much for making the evening so special.”- Sarah Mantegazza (booking on 15th September 2010 in Chistlehurst)

    “Dear Andy, thanks so much for our Gorrilla/Tarzan a gram. Nick was perfect for our Hen night, the hen ( and the hens mum!) were absolutely thrilled and we all enjoyed the performance!, thanks, Helen.”- Helen Gregory (Booking on 4th September 2010 in Chingford)

    Cage was great, very polite & a great act. Would book again. 28th August 2010 Leyland. Thanks again.”- Ann (booking on 28th August 2010 in Leyland)

    “J P Elvis provided wonderful entertainment in my marquee party in August 2010. He arrived in good time and was very pleasant to do business with.
    On stage he looked great, changing his outfit during the break. His singing was tremendous and he quickly developed a very enjoyable rapport with the entire audience. The guests were mad about him and I am still receiving bags of thank-you cards. Thank you for a great day, J P”
    - Brendan Donaghy (booking on 15th August 2010)

    “I booked Paul last nite 4a friends 40th birthday and "oh my god he was brill:)" I’ve never laughed so much in my life, he's the best entertainer I've seen in a long time and the birthday girl was more than happy I'm sure Shell remember her 40th with a big smile. Thanks again.x” 

    -Claire Seeley (Booking on 6th August 2010 in Paignton).

    “Cage was brilliant! He had put so much thought into the act and making it right for our hen, worth every penny!”- Jane (Booking on 12th June 2010 in Manchester)

    Dear Andy, The gig was a roaring success and it will become legendary in the LSE!”- Stelios (booking on 8th June 2010 in London)

    Hi Andy just writing to say Blade was amazing! We booked him for the naked butler service and it was worth every penny! The blushing bride loved it and he is all we have talked about since! Not only was he hot hot hot but he put on a great show and he is such a nice charming guy! Would definitely recommend him and would book him again. Thanks xx”- Lindsay Hamilton (Booking on 29th May 2010 in Glasgow)

    We booked JP Elvis to perform at our wedding reception on the 10th April 2010. Both of us and our guests, of all ages, really enjoyed his performance. He involved our guests in his show and really made the party fun for everyone. We would recommend him to anyone who wants a performer who can involve young and old in the occasion they are celebrating. PS.(he even made Louise's nan a cup of tea afterwards!)” -Tim and Louise Goodfellow (booking on 10th April 2010 in Chichester)

    “Booked Zodiac for my sons 40th birthday, He has a learning disability but Zodiac was brilliant with him, very professional. He thoroughly enjoyed the evening as did all the other guests. Again thanks you so much Zodiac it was brilliant”- Desre Day (Booking on 16th April 2010 in Huddersfield)

    I just wanted to take this opportunity to thank you for a great night. We booked Blade (gorillagram) for our friends 18th, boy did she like her present. Blade was amazing, we all loved the show he put on.” - Bernice (Booking on 27th March 2010 in Dunfermline)

    “Dear Andy, just to say thanks so much for finding us Rob Lupine, he was amazing, a real hit with all our guests, the poor man didn't get a chance to have even a five minute break. So, thank you...“ (booking on 13th March 2010-Mrs McVicar- near Banbury)

    "Thanks so very much for last night. You were a real pro and it was a scream. We are all still laughing about it! Best wishes." Rosie (booking in February 2010)

    “Dear Andy, Just to say Nick was fabulous. Many thanks.”- Julia-(Booking on 24th January 2010 near Oxford -Gorillagram)

    If you would like to submit a testimonial please CLICK HERE!

     Testimonials in 2009

    “Jacen did such a marvellous 'Elvis' for my husband Ray's 65th Surprise party on 24th October 2009!! He arrived early to set up, he was cheerful and even his wife Alison even helped me to decorate the hall, as I was runnning late!! Jacen you were superb!! Ray was so, so happy and I think he knows how much he is loved! Your renditions of 'All shook up' and 'Teddy bear' were so Elvis-like,it was uncanny. And then I for once, was the one who got the surprise when you asked Ray and I to dance to 'Love me Tender'!! It was wonderful! Thank you also for the lovely finishing touches with the certificate and cd's. We won't forget the day, and thanks so much for the special part that you played, Jacen!! They're still talking about it!! God bless you!” - Laura Scorey-(Booking on 24th October 2009 in Filby)

    "Thank you for your time, went really well and really enjoyed it!" Alison and Steve (booking on 12th Sept 2009 in Harpenden)

    "You were absolutely amazing and totally made the night. I hope you become a regular at family parties. Thank you so much." Addie Bottomley (booking on 12th Sept 2009 in North Lambeth, London)

    Taurus, I booked him for my sisters birthday.
    It was brilliant, really friendly, down to earth guy, very professional. I will definately use him again. A BIG THANK YOU FOR MAKING IT SUCH A GREAT NIGHT XX”
    - Kelly Warner (Booking on 12th September 2009 in Barking)

    Hi I would like to send my thanks to Craig who performend a singing telegram for me on Saturday 29th August. In Scarborough.My friends had organised a surprise!!! retirement and slightly early 60th birthday party for me at one of my friends home. I had absolutely no idea this had been planned and believed I was just meeting up with 5 friends for a natter! which we do about once a month There were about 25 people from my work place there, with Elvis music playing!!! And then Elvis ( Craig ) made a grand appearance I cannot begin to tell you how fantastic he was from his outfit to the singing he was so professional and a real gentleman. My friend had explained that i have been very ill with cancer and other medical problems and am awaiting further surgery in October. That evening was the best tonic I could have asked for and I will treasure the memory of that night for ever. Please, The amazing thing was i had turned up with my Elvis T - shirt on!! please pass on my thanks to Craig and his lovely family. He made my night so special. I will certainly recommend your company. Thankyou.”- Maggie (Booking on 29th August 2009 in Scarborough)

    “We had the privelage of booking XTREME last night he made the whole night worthwhile smiles all round was worth every penny, pics didn't do him justice better in person, loved the g-string” - Debbie (booking on 21st August 2009)

    “Just wanted to say that Jaimie was absolutely fantastic on Saturday for the stag do. All the guys had a great time and she was more than we could have hoped for! Great girl! If you could pass on our thanks again, we'd really appreciate it! Thanks again for your help Andy”- John (booking on 8th August 2009)

    “I just wanted to email and say thank you very much, Paul was excellent on Saturday. His show magic & strip was enjoyed by all and won’t be forgotten in a hurry. I did thank Paul on the night also however I would appreciate it if you could thank him again, he was very professional and made the very nervous hen feel at ease.” - Rebecca (booking on 18th July 2009)

    “JP ELVIS WAS FANTASTIC. We had our wedding Reception at Cromwells in Golding Barn W. Sussex on 30th May 2009. We had not seen JP Elvis before booking him but decided to go through Xanadu Agency to hire him instead of a Band as a surprise appearance late in the evening for our guests. The show he put on was so much fun and very entertaining. Our guests loved it from the young to the older guests we had such a great time. We got some excellent photos at JP Elvis looked, posed and moved brilliantly. It was hot that night but he put so much energy and enthusiasm into the show. I can certainly recommend him. We are glad we didn't go for a band because he appealed to everyone. Thanks so much for making our Wedding Reception more special. Love You XX” - Helen Orpin (booking on 30th May 2009)

    “Hi Andy! Dad was over the moon (as were all the guests). Don did a superb job and everyone had such fun – he really is fabulous as Elvis and will be highly recommended by us. (One of the nicest touches was when he held my Aunty’s hand - my Aunty is in a wheelchair following a severe stroke last year - Don sang directly to her before telling her she was ‘beautiful’ – she was singing along and loving every moment – it made her day too!). A great guy, a great act and a great great time was had by all. Thanks for all your help!”- Graham & Mairead Barthorpe (booking on 30th May 2009 in Luton)

    "We all really enjoyed the performance. Gilbert was a true professional and a gentleman. He was very entertaining and funny. Thank you so much. Best wishes Lynsay, Emma and the girls." Lynsay Redwood (booking on 25th April 2009, in Tring, Hertfordshire)

    “Hi Andy! Thanks for your help sorting this out. It went down really well and made for a great start to the night. Please pass our thanks on to Charly.”- Chris (Booking on 4th April 2009 in Edinburgh)

    “On behalf of our family and friends who were entertained by the Swingtime Sweethearts on Saturday, we would like to express our grateful thanks and appreciation for their class act, friendliness and lovely singing voices. We were so impressed and the Sweethearts really put themselves out to accommodate our needs on the day.” - Genevieve Bowtle (booking on 21st March 2009 in Maidstone)

    “HI ANDY.
    I WANT TO THANK YOU,FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART, FOR MAKING ME AND MY SISTERS BIRTHDAY VERY SPECIAL, CLIFF/WILL WAS FANTASTIC WE ALL LOVED HIM, HE IS VERY SPECIAL TO US NOW, HE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST MADE MY FAMILY HAPPY LOVE HIM THANKS AGAIN FOR MAKING THIS HAPPEN.”
    - Julie Sharpe (booking on 13th March 2009 in Peterborough)

    Marie's voice was terrific, she completely captured the atmosphere of the evening and sang and chose songs herself, all were brilliant. She was very kind and thoughtful as she included my 6 year old daughter to sing , Mama Mia which she loves, she was talking to her about it earlier in the evening, remembered it and I didn't know, so a very special moment and memory for me! It was truly sensational and nearly everybody asked me about her and commented on how professional and yet relaxed it all was and how fantastic she and Gus were. Thank you so much for convincing me to book her!” - Polly (booking on 28th February 2009 in West Cheshunt)

    “I booked ‘Derek the Highlander’ for my ladies evening. 120 ladies and I were certainly impressed! Derek is a warm and lovely man with an amazing body to boot! Ladies I can assure you wont be disappointed. I will certainly be having thoughts about Derek's performance for a very long time!” - Moira Coughlin (booking on 21st February 2009 in Dundee)

    “Hi Andy... huge thank you to you and John the singing telegram for making my Mum's birthday so special. Mum absolutely loved John's performance and was surprised to say the least! Thanks for all your help Andy, and for making the booking process so simple - even from 3,000 miles away!” - Ruth Redfern (booking on 7th February 2009 in Caister)

    "Really good - great improvisation despite a less than receptive hen!" Hannah Ling (booking on 7th February 2009 in Eastleigh)

    “Hi Andy and to all at Xanadu. We booked Charly who was a professional stripper for our stag doo and we were not to be disappointed. Charly was beautiful, courteous, entertaining to say the least but most important of all, very professional. I would not hesitate to recommend Charly as she made the stags night n more ways than one!” Thomas (Booking on 24th Jan 2009 in Kilmarnock)

    “Hi Andy – just a quick note to say thank you for organising ‘Marilyn’ to come and sing Happy Birthday to my husband Michael. He was so thrilled with the whole idea and had lots of photos taken with Lindsey.She was really sweet and didn’t rush away too quickly. All our guests enjoyed the moment too and were so surprised, it gave the evening a ‘highlight’” - Diane (booking on 16th January 2009 in London)

    “Don was fantastic and went down a storm - please pass on my thanks to him.Would definitely recommend him”- Karen (booking on 10th January 2009 in London)

    “I just wanted to let you know we were very pleased with Troy and his acts! He was a fantastic laugh and everyone really enjoyed themselves. We will be recommending him to everyone we know. Thanks for a fantastic service.”- Vikki (Booking on 9th January 2009 in Shipley)

    If you would like to submit a testimonial please CLICK HERE!

    Some Testimonials in 2008

    “Thank you Gilbert the Sophisticated Gorilla for doing such a fabulous job at our friend Steve's 40th. We have had plenty of feedback here in Australia that he was truly surprised, embarrassed and secretly really pleased. Thank you for reading the poem we wrote. Lots of people have commented that your appearance 'made the party'. We would have loved to have been there, but Gilbert, you did a sterling stand in job. Many thanks from Australia....” Maria Ballantyne (booking on 21st December 2008 in Wigginton)

    “I just wanted to thank you so much- my friend received the singing telegram and loved it, her whole family actually loved it!! It was perfect and JC did a wonderful job.”- Sheera (Booking on 9th December 2008 in Glasgow)

    “Just want to thank Elvis (Craig) and the girls who accompanied him
    for making Our Silver Wedding 22nd Nov 2008. Something to remember,
    you was a Star. As we couldn't have the real thing you was second best. When the music was played (space oddesey) before you entered it was really eerie and made the hairs stand up at the back of your neck.lol My Uncle ( shaking your hand on the pic) has been a Elvis fan all his life, he thought you was Fantastic. It was also very nice that you go round shaking peoples hands when you are singing,and the scarf you put round peoples necks just finishes it of.Thanks Again Cheryl and Malcolm x”
    - Cheryl & Malcolm (booking on 22nd November 2008 in Sheffield)

    "Thanks gorilla dude. I'm with Juliet now... Sounds brilliant. You're a legend... She loved it!" Kate on sister Juliet's Birthday surprise (booking on 31st October 2008 in West Byfleet, Surrey)

    "How do you heat something up? You stick it under the gorilla!" Rufus Hound, comedian, on Richard and Judy's New Position Halloween Special, Watch TV, Cactus Media (booking on 27th October 2008 in Purley Oaks, Surrey)

    “Brooke was absolutely brilliant! I booked her for my partners 30th birthday and she was as lovely as she is in her photo, physically and personally. A real buxom beauty, thank you for making his birthday complete!”- Christina (Booking on 26th September 2008 in Ramsgate)

    “Very entertaining!!!” “Top notch!!!!!” “Loved it!”- Joanna, Kayleigh and Becky at Joanna’s Hen Night (booking on 20th September 2008 in Ealing, London)

    “I just wanted to let you know that we all had a fab time on Saturday night and that Shebbie did a brilliant and very enjoyable performance.Also many thanks for trying to sort out the fire eater, shame it was beyond budget, but will look to book with you again in future! So many thanks for all your assistance!” Pooja (Booking on 13th September 2008 in Fleet)

    "A great end to a great evening! Thanks!" Sally & Norman Waters at their Golden Wedding Anniversary party (booking on 30th August 2008 in Weybridge, Surrey)

    “I booked Magic Paul for my boyfriends 40th Birthday Party and he was absolutely fantastic.He made sure that eveyone was entertained, from the few 7-11 year olds to the OAPs. He was brilliant with them all. I would definitely book him again. Thank you for a great night. XXX”- Lesley Smith (Booking on 9th August 2008 -Orpington, Kent)

    “I booked J P is Elvis for my husbands 50th Birthday Party in our garden! He was absolutely brilliant, everyone enjoyed it very much and I highly recommend him. A Brilliant ELVIS.”- Helen Morgan

    “Jives the singing butler - was perfect and all our guests enjoyed his sophisticated entertainment !!! He would do Bertie Wooster proud ! A big thank you from me, the Bride-to-be and all our party”- Jackie Bullock (booking on 2nd August 2008 in Windsor)

    "....Thanks for your participation especially. Excellent songs, poem and lifesaving suit protection"- Stephan - (booking on 5th July 2008 at the London Eye- Gilbert The Gorilla)

    “Khalisha was superb and helped to make our party a fabulous success. She looked beautiful and danced like a Goddess! Everyone enjoyed her performance. Many thanks.” Heather Hardy (Booking on 4th July 2008 in Worthing)

    I would just like to say thank you for providing us with the services of Guido for our company party at The Hilton Bromsgrove Sat 14th June. He went down an absolute storm!!! And the end results gave everyone a good laugh and a keep sake from the evening! He was a pleasure to have represent your company, and would not hesitate to recommend him, and yourselves should the opportunity arise.- Charlotte from Logtek Ltd (booking on 14th June 2008 in Bromsgrove)

    "I'm speechless! That was the best birthday present I've ever had... You've made my year!" Becks - (booking on 4th June 2008 in Goodge Street, London)

    Dear Andy, The band were great! I hardly had enough room for them, but we managed. They were quite surprised to be playing such a micro gig but I think they soon relaxed and enjoyed themselves. The rain held off until the second set, but after that we were all well watered and it didn't matter. The party went down a storm and everyone had a good time. Many thanks for booking the band, job well done, and I appreciate your efforts last weekend.” -Adrian (booking on 24th May 2008 in Haywards Heath, Sussex)

    “Very sexy, very entertaining!" Kelly - at her own hen night (booking on 24th May 2008 in Chislehurst, Kent).

    “Morning Andy, just want to say a big thank you for Nick (Sexecute). He
    was wonderful with our 100 year old”
    - Julie (booking on 22nd May 2008 in Cambridge)

    Thank you so much for booking Claire for us for my husband's 60th birthday on 17 May. She was really good and has a great voice. Please send our grateful thanks to her and we will have no hesitation in recommending her. Thanks once again.”- Wendy (booking on 17th May 2008 in Brentwood)

    "Elvis was great- love him!" "...Elvis was in the house!!" Lynn & friend (booking on 17th May 2008 in Letchworth, Herts)

    "You were fabulous! Thank you so so much... Fab singing." Anna P - at her own hen night (booking on 10th May 2008 in Ladbroke Grove, London) -Elvis Gilbert Gorilla Booking.

    “Blade was great fun the birthday girl thoroughly enjoyed every minute. Well worth the money.”- Karen (Booking on 24th April 2008- Edinburgh)

    "Maggie loved every minute, thanks!" Judy - at her mother's 70th Birthday party (booking on 20th April 2008 in Horley, Surrey)

    Would you kindly thank him on our behalf, the bride’s parents, his visit was the highlight of the reception at Port Lympne Wild Animal Park. He was a great success not only with the bride and groom but with all the guests. He certainly provided a lot of fun with allowing photos to be taken with the happy couple and by dancing with the female guests. We understand that Taurus came from a long distance to be with us on the day and arrived at the agreed time and went on to deliver his poem with humour. We would not hesitate to recommend Taurus or your agency to anybody planning a special occasion....” -Francoise (Booking on 16th April 2008)

    “I just wanted to say thank you to the stripogram Paul. He was absolutely fantastic and made it my best birthday ever! I will be recommending you to my friends!”

    -Tina (Booking on 28th March 2008 in Tidworth).

    “Gilbert the sophisticated gorilla. A happy chappy who astonished his guests with his wit, and great singing voice! Would not hesitate to book him again, we will definitely not forget this 21st birthday party! Thanks again......”- Linda (booking on 1st March 2008 in Ashford)

    “Just wanted to thank you for sending us the gorgeous Lily. She really made our party. She’s a great girl and looked after us extremely well. The groom to be had a great time. She was a total professional and worked our large crowd (30+) of all men with ease. She asked before the show how far she could go with the groom so that he would not get too embarrassed and looked after him well. Her act was spot on and she asked all the right questions about the groom before the act to play her part and make us all laugh. She is an asset to your company, and I would without a doubt use you guys again just on the back of her performance and professionalism. She’s a great girl and an absolute stunner. Please pass on our regards to her for a great show. Many thanks.”- Si (Booking on 1st February 2008 in London)

     

    If you would like to submit a testimonial please CLICK HERE!

    Some Testimonials in 2007


    “I just wanted to say thank you for sending Lily the lovely Pirate Girl to my husband's birthday party - she was a great entertainer, funny, and sweetly saucy, everyone loved her!. She was just what we ordered and she really made the evening a lot of fun. I would highly recommend Lily. Thanks again.”- Sue (Booking on 9th November 2007 in London).

     

    “Hi Andy! Just want to let you know that we had a great night on Friday. Blade was brilliant, the girls got a great surprise!! Anyhow just wanted to say thanks to both you and Blade...tell him he was brill and he started us off to a fab night! Thanks again.”- Sandy (Booking on 2nd November 2007 in Edinburgh)

     

    Hi Andy, Just a note to say that we were all really pleased with Sexecute on Saturday night. He was very entertaining and I know our hen really enjoyed his performance. Please pass on our sentiments. Many thanks” - Georgina (Booking on 27th October 2007 in Longborough)

     

    I booked him as a surprise for my daughters partner at their civil partnership. He was fantastic really made the night. Could have watched him all night. You would have thought it was Elvis himself. Everybody said how fantastic it was, it really got every body up and dancing. Could not recommend highly enough absolutely great!!! Thanks.” - Sue (Booking on 9th Sept 2007 in Normandby)

     

    Just to say thank you for booking Paul for me for the Party on Saturday, everyone thought he was brilliant and really helped get the party going. I will definitely be booking him again, and will recommend him to others.”- Vinny (Booking on 15th September 2007-London)

     

    My family booked Zacc for my 21st party 15.9.07 at Wyre Villa Football Club Stalmine. Just wanted to say how amazing it was. Great entertainment and an awsome guy. Really funny and friendly. Everyone really enjoyed Zaccs performance and I would just like to say thanks Zacc. Would recommend you to anyone!! - Kayleigh (Stripogram booking on 15th September 2007 in Stalmine)

     

    Just wanted to let you know that Lily was a great choice and Khonnan (the birthday boy) was very pleased with her. She was extremely professional and entertained under harsh conditions, the work place and we also asked for something which she has never performed before but she pulled it off with ease. She also came for a drink after which was nice because she is a very friendly girl and extremely easy to talk to and all the boys were happy with her spending a little bit of time with them. She made the night very memorable and even posed with us after for a few pics. We will definitely recommend her to others, she was lovely.”- Glenn (Booking on 14th September 2007 in London)

     

    “TAURUS THE GORILLAZAM: EXCELLENT - VERY COMICAL, GREAT FUN, THE HEN PARTY LOVED IT.”- Honey-Leigh Topley (Booking on 4th August 2007 in Maidstone)

     

     “Just wanted to say a big thank you for sorting us out with Paul the party waiter on Saturday 7th. We all really enjoyed ourselves and Paul was very entertaining! Thank you for the excellent service, we will certainly recommend you to our friends. Many Thanks.”- Sam (Booking on 7th July 2007 in Waterlooville)

     

    “Blade was awesome entertainment the guy was very chatty and down to earth and he left a lasting memory to the night. I would absolutely and definitely order Blade again” - Paul (Booked on 16th June 2007 in Edinburgh)

     

    “I just wanted to give you some feedback on the Elvis Singogram (George) that
    we had for my sisters 40th birthday party on the 28th April.
    Well I can say that he made our night. He was fab, we have not enjoyed
    ourselves or laughed so much in all our lives, he really made the night
    something special. Once we have the photos and video recordings back we will forward them onto him, but I just wanted to say thank you, he was great entertainment and great value for money. I will recommend him to all my friends”.-
    Melanie (Booked on 28th April 2007 in Potters Bar)

     

    “I booked Miss Klio Drag artist for a British Heart Foundation Charity Night on May 11th. The guests were a mixed bunch and it was hard to predict what the reactions of some would be. However the reaction was truly positive. EVERYONE had an absolutely brilliant night, Miss Klio was wonderful. He was excellent, funny with an amazing singing voice, he also conducted himself outside his performance with exceptional professionalism. I have no hesitation in recommending both your agency and Miss Klio. You sent me two business cards I have passed one on and had to copy the details out for three people already so more bookings could be on the way. Thank you.”Pat (Booked on 11th May 2007 in Shropshire)

     

    “Hi Xanadu.
         I Just Want To Say A Big Thank You For The Sexy Stripper (Hearthrob)That Was Booked For My Sister's Hen Party On The 7th April 2007 in Windsor. He Did a Fantastic Job & Made My Sister's Night, A Night To Never Forget.Thank You Hearthrob xxxx From All The Windsor Girls At Becky's Hen Party.”- Joanna (Booking on 7th April 2007 in Windsor)

     

    “I arranged for a stripper for my friends Hen Party we were given Zacc. I just wanted to say what a great bloke, he was not only a good stripper but a great entertainer. We all had a fantastic night and a good laugh. Thanks once again Zacc ( especially as you had so far to travel”- Tina (Stripogram Booking on 2nd March 2007 in Chester-Le-Street)

     

    “Thank you for doing such an
    excellent job organising Chantelle. Max loved it and we all had a great
    time. Please pass on my thanks to Chantelle.”

     -Will (Stripogram Booking on 10th February 2007 in Brighton)

     

    If you would like to submit a testimonial please CLICK HERE!

     

    Some Testimonials in 2006

     


    “What can I say "WOW" Cherry was fantastic. She is totally professional, VERY SEXY, great entertainer, lovely to talk to and was in constant contact with me to make sure the whole performance went as planned.
    Cherry, from all the guys at Matts stag do we say a big "THANK YOU"
    Will use and have already recommended Xanadu to other people.”
    - (Stripogram Booking on 12th August 2006 in Watford)

     

    “What a lovely guy! None of us had ever seen a stripper before and were all a bit scared to be honest. But Taurus was so friendly and made sure my sister was happy with everything he did. We have never laughed so much - it was great! Worth every penny!”- Maire (Booking on 17th June 2006 in Fulham)

     

    Dear Xanadu,.....Thank you for a great service. Sexecute was a brillant Entertainer and he made it the best birthday ever. I would book Sexecute again and use you again in the future.Thank you” - Denise Tansley ( Booking on 3rd April 2006 in Ilford)

     

    “Kat was fantastic, excellent communication via phone before the party. Very prompt and professional but with a excellent sence of humour. Brilliant singing voice and good all round entertainer. She has a stunning figure and she knows how to use it! I would thoroughly recomend her and so would all the lads she left very frustrated at my party!”- (Booking on 24th June 2006- Bournemouth)

     

    “Sexecute is an amazing stripper who performs an excellent routine. Sexecute is also very good looking and toned so is a great surprise for any lady. I recommend the gorillazam strip special its brilliant! Would definately book him again in the future”- Claire Douglas (Booking on 18th November 2006- Corby)

     

    “Just to let you know what a great success Tristan was at our party, his performance, outfit etc and humour were all that we hoped for, a great choice for my mum's 80th, he has a lovely voice and was greatly enjoyed....”- Caroline (booking on 8th July 2006, Elstree)

     

    “ Many thanks for giving us two splendid performances, with a real "WOW" factor - you were a major talking point at the conference the next day. You made our oldest guest lose 50 years for a few very happy moments ! She is most charming, very pretty, utterly professional and a very good dancer..”- Jeffrey (Booking 24th October 2006)

     

    “I booked Khalisha, the belly dancer, as a surprise for my dad's 70th birthday party in July 2006 and just wanted to thank Khalisha for a wonderful performance. My dad really enjoyed it as did all the guests - I got several comments saying what a fantastic idea it was. Khalisha's costume was great and her performance was professional but fun. Well worth every penny!” - Sara (Booking 15th July 2006)

     

    “I like to say a big thank you to Caroline, her belly dancing was a highlight of a wonderful 40th birthday party, she was mesmerising and truely wonderful. Taking time to show some children how to move. A great experience and I would personally recommend to all.......” - Steve Hardeman, Redditch (Booking 8th April 2006)

     

    “I would like to let you know that we found Martin an excellent magician. He entertained our guests for 2 hours and everyone enjoyed his expertise. We would highly recommend him for other similar functions. I am sure that he has a greater repertoire than was shown on Saturday, he and Joanne his partner were an extremely pleasant couple to have at a private party.”- Sue Dalley (Booking on 5th August 2006 in Copthorn)

     

     

    divider

    Registered with the Data Protection Registrar:Z6992173

    Copyright(c) Xanadu Entertainment Agency, 2009

    Xanadu World of Entertainment Logo is an unregistered trade mark.

    Terms of Business

    Privacy

    Member of the Federation of Small Businesses (FSB)

    Kissograms - Stripograms - Gorillagrams - Fairygrams - Marilyngrams - Magicgrams -Poetrygrams - Noveltygrams - Singograms & Singing Telegrams- Bellygrams - Bellydancers - Dancers - Magicians - Snake Dancers - Jugglers - Acrobats - Circus Acts - Look-a-likes - Hypnotists - Caricaturists - Human Statues - Drag Queens - Drag Hostess - Comedians - Hen Shows - Stag Shows - Mobile DJ’s - Singers - Instrumentalists - Rock Pop Party Function Covers Bands - Tribute Bands - London Party Butler - Party Adult Waiters / Butlers - Party Adult Waitresses - Bunny Girls / Cocktail Party Hostesses - Promotion Models - Face Painters - Tarot Card Readers - Psychics - Fortune Tellers - Race Nights - Fun Casinos - Games / Machines / Driving Flying Simulators - Bouncy Castles - Burlesque Dancers - Boxing Ring Card Girls - TV Presenters - Comperes & MC’s - Quiz Show Presenters - Clowns & Fire Eaters/ Fire Breathers - Mobile Karaoke - Toast Masters & After Dinner Speakers - Conference Guest Speakers - Mobile Wrestling Service - Robots & Robotics

    creditcardslogos5